Finally in Scotland

After a cancelled flight, an improperly rescheduled flight, and a night of “parlez-vous anglais”-ing my way through Paris, I have finally arrived in Scotland (safe and sound (for the parents)) and I’m nestled into a nice little chair in the University of Edinburgh library cafe.

My drawings over the last 24 hours are really the best illustration of my somewhat epic journey.

Exhibit A: finding out flight was cancelled20121029-105240.jpgExhibit B: stuck in Paris, maybe forever20121029-105459.jpgExhibit C: on my last flight, about to land20121029-105622.jpg

Leave a Reply

